Skip to product information
1 of 1


Xxxtentacion - ? (Vinyl) (Explicit)

Xxxtentacion - ? (Vinyl) (Explicit)

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Xxxtentacion - ? [Explicit Content]
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

LABEL: Caroline
UPC: 842812106729
GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop
RELEASE DATE: 7/13/2018

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 album from the late rapper. Known for cathartic honesty that's turned millions of fans into believers, Xxxtentacion's ? showcases his most poignant, powerful, and personal writing to date. He personally contributed guitar and keys in addition to writing every single song. Close collaborator John Cunningham handled the bulk of production and features include Travis Barker, Matt Ox, JoeyBada$$ and PnB Rock. Fans have taken the charge now and officially made him the post-millennial Generation Z's answer to Kurt Cobain. Xxxtentacion began writing music after being released from a youth correction center and released his first song on SoundCloud in June 2013, titled "News/Flock". He was a popular figure in SoundCloud rap, a trap scene that takes elements of lo-fi music and harsh 808s.

Side 1
1. Introduction (instructions)
3. Moonlight
4. SAD!
5. the remedy for a broken heart (why am I so in love)
6. Floor 555
8. infinity (888)
9. going down!

Side 2
2. $$$
3. love yourself (interlude)
5. I don’t even speak spanish lol
6. changes
7. Hope
8. schizophrenia
9. before I close my eyes

© 2018 Bad Vibes Forever

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.