Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

Whitney Houston

Whitney Houston - One Wish The Holiday Album (Vinyl)

Whitney Houston - One Wish The Holiday Album (Vinyl)

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Whitney Houston - One Wish The Holiday Album (Vinyl)

(150 Gram Vinyl)

Side A:
1. The First Noël - Houston, Whitney
2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) - Houston, Whitney
3. Little Drummer Boy - Houston, Whitney, Featuring Bobbi Kristina Brown
4. One Wish (For Christmas) - Houston, Whitney
5. Cantique de Noël (O Holy Night) - Houston, Whitney
6. I'll Be Home for Christmas - Houston, Whitney

Side B:
1. Deck the Halls / Silent Night; Deck the Halls Silent Night - Houston, Whitney
2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Houston, Whitney
3. O Come O Come Emanuel - Houston, Whitney
4. Who Would Imagine A King - (From "The Preacher's Wife") - Houston, Whitney
5. Joy to the World - Houston, Whitney, with The Georgia Mass Choir
6. Do You Hear What I Hear? - with Pentatonix

LABEL: Sony Legacy
UPC: 194397641011
GENRE: Xmas Vocal
RELEASE DATE: 10/1/2021

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More