Skip to product information
1 of 1

Vitamin String Quartet

Vitamin String Quartet – VSQ Performs Taylor Swift (Indie Exclusive Blue Vinyl) * Pre Order

Vitamin String Quartet – VSQ Performs Taylor Swift (Indie Exclusive Blue Vinyl) * Pre Order

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vitamin String Quartet – VSQ Performs Taylor Swift (Blue Vinyl)

Blue Vinyl. VSQ performs some of our favorite songs from Taylor's catalogue. Through her endless reinventions and multiple classic albums, the once-country songwriter, pop superstar and indie auteur has proven herself a creative force and massive talent in her own right. And that's not to mention her immense skill for ear worms and catchy melodies. We're so happy to bring you twelve string quartet renditions of our favorite Taylor tracks from her career. From Red to Reputation to Folklore and everything in between, we've got you covered with this comprehensive tribute to this one-of-a-kind artist. Adorned in an expressive pink/yellow/purple swirl colorway (reminiscent of an artist's paint hitting the canvas), this single LP is a great one for both listening and collecting.


1 Anti-Hero
2 Bad Blood
3 Shake It Off
4 You Belong with Me
5 We Are Never Ever Geing Back Together
6 I Knew You Were Trouble
7 You Need to Calm Down
8 Look What You Made Me Do
9 Don't Blame Me
10 Willow
11 Lover
12 Snow on the Beach


Label: Vitamin Records
UPC: 027297660397
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 5/3/2024

View full details
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Pre Orders

    No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 10%. Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will ship when all items are in stock!