Skip to product information
1 of 1


Vida - Electric Cowboys (CD)

Vida - Electric Cowboys (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Cuando Cuando
  2. Como Pudiste
  3. Pano De Lagrimas
  4. Muevelo, Bailalo
  5. Empesemos A Olvidar
  6. Mas Alto Que Las Aguilas
  7. Vida Corta
  8. Porque Te Quiero
  9. Porque Regresaste
  10. Si Tu Te Vas
  11. Ballad Of Texas 

© 2002

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.