Skip to product information
1 of 2

Low stock

Vicente Fernandez

Vicente Fernandez - Primer Fila (CD/DVD)

Vicente Fernandez - Primer Fila (CD/DVD)

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vicente Fernandez - Primer Fila (CD/DVD)

01. El Rey
02. Mujeres Divinas
03. La Diferencia
04. Urge
05. A Duras Penas
06. Me Voy A Quitar De En Medio
07. La Ley Del Monte
08. No Vuelvo A Amar
09. Por Un Amor
10. Amor Mio
11. Hermoso Cariño
12. Acá Entre Nos
13. Caminemos
14. A Pesar De Todo
15. Motivos
16. El Ultimo Beso
17. Bésame Mucho
18. Para Siempre
19. Estos Celos
20. Cruz De Olvido
21. Guadalajara
22. Gracias
23. Dvd incluye Concierto En Vivo de 22 Canciones, "Detrás de Cámara" y "Galería De Fotos"

Label: Sony Music (Import)
UPC: 886973993729
Release Date: 2008
Genre: Regional Mexican


View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More