Skip to product information
1 of 2

Low stock

Vicente Fernandez

Vicente Fernandez - Palabra de Rey (CD)

Vicente Fernandez - Palabra de Rey (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vicente Fernandez - El Hijo De Pueblo (CD)
(Mexico- Import)

Track list 

  1. Palabra de Rey
  2. Cuanto Te Debo
  3. A Donde Vas Que Mas Valgas
  4. Con Una Copa de Vino
  5. Sabor de Mujer
  6. Llévame Contigo
  7. Tu Camino y el Mio
  8. Cantando
  9. Vas a Llorar
  10. Yo Quiero Ser
  11. Amor en Sombras

Label: Sony Mexico (Import)
UPC: 7509900059123
Genre: Mexican Regional
Release Date: 1997

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More