Skip to product information
1 of 1

In stock

Vicente Fernandez

Vicente Fernandez - Historia De Un Idolo (Vol. 2) (CD)

Vicente Fernandez - Historia De Un Idolo (Vol. 2) (CD)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vicente Fernandez - Historia De Un Idolo (Vol. 2)

  1. Amor Eterno
  2. El Rey
  3. Señora De Tal
  4. Motivos
  5. De Parte De Quién
  6. De Qué Manera Te Olvido
  7. Volver, Volver
  8. Que Te Vaya Bonito
  9. Aprendiste A Volar
  10. Si Te Vas No Hay Lío
  11. Estatua De Marfil
  12. Que Sepan Todos
  13. Sangre Caliente
  14. Palabra De Rey
  15. Bohemio De Afición
  16. Sublime Mujer
  17. Me Caso El Sabado
  18. Yo Quiero Ser 

Label: Sony Music
Regional Mexican
Date Released: 

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More