Skip to product information
1 of 1

Vicente Fernandez

Vicente Fernandez - A Mis 80's (CD)

Vicente Fernandez - A Mis 80's (CD)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vicente Fernandez - A Mis 80's (CD)

  1. El Caballo De Mi Padre
  2. Corazon Corazon
  3. Cuando Me Digas
  4. Ya No Insistas Corazon
  5. La Barca
  6. Se Me Olvido Otra Vez
  7. Luz De Luna
  8. El Aplauso
  9. Mexico Lindo y Querido
  10. Juro Que Nunca Volvere
  11. Cielo Rojo
  12. Janitzio
  13. Bonus Track: A Mi Nieto (Sentimiento - Club Verde)

© 2020 Sony Music

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.