Skip to product information
1 of 2

Marco Beltrami

Marco Beltrami - Venom: Let There Be Carnage (Marvel Soundtrack)(Vinyl)

Marco Beltrami - Venom: Let There Be Carnage (Marvel Soundtrack)(Vinyl)

Regular price $26.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various Artists - Venom: Let There Be Carnage (Marvel Soundtrack)(Vinyl)
(Colored Vinyl, Red, 180 Gram Vinyl, Limited Edition, Gatefold LP Jacket)

Limited numbered, translucent red colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes insert. Venom: Let There Be Carnage is highly anticipated 2021 superhero film featuring the Marvel Comics character Venom. It is intended to be the second film in Sony's Spider-Man Universe and the sequel to Venom (2018). The film is directed by Andy Serkis from a screenplay by Kelly Marcel, based on a story she wrote with Tom Hardy who stars as Eddie Brock / Venom alongside Michelle Williams, Naomie Harris, Reid Scott, Stephen Graham, and Woody Harrelson. Marco Beltrami is an American composer and conductor of film and television scores. Notable works include the Scream series, Resident Evil, Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines and The Wolverine. He has been nominated for two Academy Awards for 3:10 to Yuma (2007) and The Hurt Locker (2008), and a Golden Globe Award for A Quiet Place (2018). He won a Satellite Award for Soul Surfer (2011).


Side A

1. St.Estes Reform School (Vinyl Version)       
2. Eddie Draws
3. Lucky Slaughterhouse     
4. Postcard From the Edge  
5. No Touching!  
6. Lethal Rejection               
7. Carnage Unleashed   
8. The Great Escape             
9. He Did Not Taste Good

Side B

1. Turn on the Charm  
2. Unholy Matrimony Pt. 1 
3. Unholy Matrimony Pt. 2                
4. Venom and Blues              
5. Venom's Suite Tooth   
6. Brock and Roll

Label: Music On Vinyl
UPC: 8719262021655
Genre: Soundtrack
Release Date: 2/11/2022

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.