Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tyler The Creator

Tyler The Creator - Igor (Vinyl)

Tyler The Creator - Igor (Vinyl)

Regular price $31.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tyler The Creator - Igor (Vinyl)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Gatefold LP Jacket, 150 Gram Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2019 release. Igor is the fifth studio album by rapper Tyler, The Creator. Produced entirely by Tyler, the album follows the 2017 release of Flower Boy. It features guest appearances from Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, Solange, Kanye West, and Jerrod Carmichael, along with backing vocals from Santigold, Jessy Wilson, La Roux, CeeLo Green, Charlie Wilson, Slowthai, and Pharrell, among others.

Track List 

A1 Igor's Theme 3:21 A2 Earfquake 3:10 A3 I Think 3:32 A4 Boyfriend 4:00 A5 Running Out Of Time 2:57 A6 New Magic Wand 3:15

B1 A Boy Is A Gun 3:30 B2 Puppet 2:59 B3 What's Good 3:26 B4 Gone, Gone / Thank You 6:15 B5 I Don't Love You Anymore 2:41 B6 Are We Still Friends? 4:25

Label: Columbia Records
UPC: 190759652213
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
Theme: Grammy Winner 2019 (62nd Annual), Grammy Winning Artist
Release Date: 10/4/2019

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.