Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tyler The Creator

Tyler the Creator - Goblin (Vinyl)

Tyler the Creator - Goblin (Vinyl)

Regular price $37.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tyler The Creator - Igor (Vinyl)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Gatefold LP Jacket, 150 Gram Vinyl)

Goblin is the debut studio album by American rapper Tyler, the Creator. It was released on May 10, 2011, by XL Recordings. Goblin continues Tyler's dialogues with his fictional therapist Dr. TC, first heard on his 2009 mixtape, Bastard

Track List:

1 Goblin 2 Yonkers 3 Radicals 4 She (Feat. Frank Ocean) 5 Transylvania 6 Nightmare 7 Tron Cat 8 Her 9 Sandwitches (Feat. Hodgy Beats) 10 Fish / Boppin Bitch 11 Analog (Feat. Hodgy Beats) 12 Bitch Suck Dick (Feat. Jasper Dolphin & Taco) 13 Window (Feat. Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats & Mike G) 14 Au79 15 Golden

Label: XL Recordings
Number of Discs: 2
UPC: 634904052911
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
Theme: Grammy Winner 2019 (62nd Annual), Grammy Winning Artist
Release Date: 5/10/2011

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.