Skip to product information
1 of 1

Toots and the Maytals

Toots and the Maytals - Recoup (Vinyl)

Toots and the Maytals - Recoup (Vinyl)

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Toots and the Maytals - Recoup  (Vinyl)
(180 Gram Vinyl, Colored Vinyl, Red)

First time on vinyl for this 1997 Toots & The Maytals album. Featuring Sly and Robbie. 

Track List

Side 1
1. Back To The Island
2. One Eyed Enos
3. Judge And The Corporal
4. 54-46 That's My Number
5. Revolution

Side 2
1. Loving Spirit
2. Koo Koo
3. Pee Pee Cluck Cluck
4. Love Gonna Walk Out On Me
5. I See You
6. What's On My Mind
7. Got To Be There

Label: Burning Sounds
UPC: 5036436139521
Release Date: 12/9/2022
View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More