Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tony Barragan

Tony Barragan - Simplemente Barragan (CD)

Tony Barragan - Simplemente Barragan (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tony Barragan - Simplemente Barragan (CD)

  1. Tu Te Pierdes
  2. Corazon Corazoncito
  3. Que Ibas A Pensar
  4. Amorcito Consentido feat. Rick Fuentes
  5. Tu Me Maldices feat. Ruben Ramos
  6. Te Quiero
  7. Te Vengo A Nombrar
  8. Munequita Chiquita feat. Rick Fuentes
  9. Preciosa Flor feat. Tony Guerrero
  10. Quiero Que Sepas feat. Rick Fuentes and Ruben Ramos

© 2022 Barragan Records

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.