Skip to product information
1 of 1

Toby Keith

Toby Keith - 100% Songwriter (Vinyl)

Toby Keith - 100% Songwriter (Vinyl)

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Toby Keith - 100% Songwrtier (Vinyl)

Toby Keith just doesn't sing #1 hits, he also writes them, solo, hence 100% Songwriter, compilation of 13 Keith self-penned country music hits featuring 5 #1 singles: "Should've Been a Cowboy," "Who's That Man," "You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This," "Courtesy of The Red White and Blue (The Angry American)" and "Who's Your Daddy". During Keith's career he has achieved 42 top 10 hits, 32 No. 1s, 40 million albums sold and more than 10 billion streams.


1 Should've Been a Cowboy (Album: Toby Keith- Reached #1)
2 He Ain't Worth Missing (Album- Toby Keith- Reached #5)
3 Wish I Didn't Know Now (Album- Toby Keith- Reached #2)
4 Who's That Man (Album-Boomtown- Reached #1)
5 Big Ol' Truck (Album-Boomtown- Reached #15)
6 Does That Blue Moon Ever Shine on You (Album-Blue Moon- Reached #2)
7 Country Comes to Town (Album-How Do You Like Me Now?- Reached #4)
8 You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This (Album-How Do You Like Me Now?- Reached #1)
9 Courtesy of the Red, White and Blue (The Angry American) (Album-Unleashed- Reached #1)
10 Who's Your Daddy? (Album-Unleashed-Reached #1)
11 Stays in Mexico (Album- Greatest Hits 2- Reached #3)
12 Honkytonk U (Album-Honkytonk U- Reached #8)
13 Crash Here Tonight (Album- White Trash with Money-Reached #15)

Label: Show Dog Nashville
UPC: 602458295252
Date Released: 11/17/2023
Genre: Country

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.