Skip to product information
1 of 1


Tierra - Keep It Going (Vinyl)

Tierra - Keep It Going (Vinyl)

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tierra - Keep It Going (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. Latin R&B favorites Tierra returned on Thump Records in 2020 with the album Keep It Going featuring the hit single I'm So Young with young vocal sensation JD Musgrove and the new Christmas classic Merry Christmas My Love. Boasting more of the band's funky East Los Angeles blend of rock, pop, jazz, R&B and salsa, it marked Tierra's last with leader, guitarist and co-founder Rudy Salas who passed away shortly after it's release. Rudy Salas was a true legend in Latin music, said Thump Records CEO Bill Walker. His talent, drive and personality will leave an indelible mark on music, particularly the Latin community.

Track listing:


1 I’m So Young (featuring JD)
2 What Did I Get Myself Into Now?
3 Talkin’ Bout Lovein (featuring JD)
4 Them Changes (featuring Chris Diaz)
5 Human Rainbow
6 Memories (Dance Mix Medley)


1 Keep It Going
2 Latin Lady
3 Essence Of My Dreams
4 Ya Llego
5 Street Scene
6 Merry Christmas My Love

Label: Uni Dist Corp (Music)/Thump Records
UPC: 720657976021
Genre: R&B / Latin Oldies
Release Date: 9/3/2021

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.