Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

The Stylistics

The Stylistics - Very Best [Import] (CD)

The Stylistics - Very Best [Import] (CD)

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Stylistics - 5 Classic Albums [Import] (CD)
(United Kingdom - Import)

The harmonies were too sublime and Thom Bell productions too exquisite for this Philly group to stay within the confines of the City of Brotherly Love. These 1971-75 LPs lifted the Stylistics to fame: "The Stylistics," "Round 2," "Let's Put It All Together," "From the Mountain" and "Thank You Baby." You'll find many of the finest soul ballads here: the R&B Top 10s "You're a Big Girl Now," "Stop, Look, Listen (to Your Heart)," "Betcha By Golly, Wow," "People Make the World Go Round," "I'm Stone in Love with You," "Break Up to Make Up," "You'll Never Get to Heaven (if You Break My Heart)," "You Make Me Feel Brand New," "Heavy Fallin' Out," "Thank You Baby" and more! Spectrum UK.


- Disc 1 -
1 Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
2 Point of No Return
3 Betcha By Golly, Wow
4 Country Living
5 You're a Big Girl Now
6 You Are Everything
7 People Make the World Go Round
8 Ebony Eyes
9 If I Love You
- Disc 2 -
1 I'm Stone in Love with You
2 If You Don't Watch Out
3 You and Me
4 It's Too Late
5 Children of the Night
6 You'll Never Get to Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
7 Break Up to Make Up
8 Peek-A-Boo
9 You're Right As Rain
10 Pieces
- Disc 3 -
1 Let's Put It All Together
2 I Got a Letter
3 We Can Make It Happen Again
4 Keeping My Fingers Crossed
5 You Make Me Feel Brand New
6 I Got Time on My Hands
7 Doin' the Streets
8 I Take It Out on You
9 Love Is the Answer (Vocal)
10 Love Is the Answer (Instrumental)
- Disc 4 -
1 The Miracle
2 She Did a Number on Me
3 Star on a TV Show
4 Heavy Fallin' Out
5 What's Happenin', Baby?
6 Go Now
7 Don't Put It Down
8 Hey Girl, Come and Get It
9 From the Mountain
- Disc 5 -
1 Thank You Baby
2 Can't Give You Anything (But My Love)
3 What Goes Around Comes Around
4 I'd Rather Be Hurt By You (Than Be Loved By Somebody Else)
5 Disco Baby
6 Tears and Souvenirs
7 A Honky Tonk Cafe
8 I'm Gonna Win
9 Stay
10 Sing Baby Sing

LABEL: Spectrum Audio UK
UPC: 600753421512
RELEASE DATE: 2/26/2013
View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More