Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Stylistics

The Stylistics - All Time Classics (CD)

The Stylistics - All Time Classics (CD)

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Stylistics - All Time Classics  (CD)

A.k.a their 1976 album Once Upon a Jukebox featuring their own silky spin on standards like the Great Pretender; My Funny Valentine; Don't Get Around Much Anymore; Unchained Melody, and more.


1 The Great Pretender
2 I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
3 Only You (And You Alone)
4 Don't Get Around Much Anymore
5 My Funny Valentine
6 Don't Worry 'Bout Me
7 Unchained Melody
8 Satin Doll
9 After the Lights Go Down Low
10 Send for Me

LABEL: Amherst Records
UPC: 051617074427
RELEASE DATE: 10/25/1990

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.