Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Miracles

The Miracles - Soulful Christmas (Vinyl)

The Miracles - Soulful Christmas (Vinyl)

Regular price $30.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Miracles - Soulful Christmas (Vinyl)
(Colored Vinyl, Red)

Excellent Christmas album from one of the most respected vocal groups of all-time, The Miracles!

Refreshing new takes on old classics featuring complex, multi-part vocal arrangements of "O Holy Night," "Jingle Bells," "Frosty The Snowman," "White Christmas" and many more! Available for the first time on vinyl!


Track List

1 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire 2 We Three Kings 3 The Little Drummer Boy 4 O Holy Night 5 Let It Snow 6 Feliz Navidad 7 My Favorite Time of the Year 8 Silent Night 9 Silver Bells 10 Frosty the Snowman 11 Finally Christmas 12 Jingle Bells 13 White Christmas 14 We Wish You a Merry Christmas / Auld Lang Syne Medley

Label: Cleopatra
UPC: 889466312618
Genre: Xmas Vocal
Theme: Christmas
Release Date: 11/4/2022

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.