Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

The Miracles

The Miracles - Love Machine The '70's Collection (CD)

The Miracles - Love Machine The '70's Collection (CD)

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Miracles - Love Machine The '70's Collection (CD)

1 Love Machine
2 Do It Baby
3 I Love You Secretly Alternate Intro
4 Up Again
5 Nowhere To Go
6 I Didn't Realize The Show Was Over
7 Don't Cha Love It
8 You Are Love
9 Give Me Just Another Day
10 Gonna Tell The World (Wedding Song)
11 Ain't Nobody Straight In L.A.
12 Can I Pretend
13 Spy For Brotherhood
14 Night Life
15 The Power Of Music Radio Edit
16 Don't Let It End ('Til You Let It Begin)
17 What Is A Heart Good For
18 You Need A Miracle

Label: Motown Records
UPC: 602498606018
Release Date: 2003
Genre:  Funk / Soul

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More