Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Lumineers

The Lumineers - 10 Year Anniversary (Vinyl)

The Lumineers - 10 Year Anniversary (Vinyl)

Regular price $36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Lumineers - 10 Year Anniversary (Vinyl)
(Clear Vinyl, 140 Gram Vinyl, Brick & Mortar Exclusive)

Digitally remastered and expanded edition featuring 6 tracks previously unreleased on vinyl, new liner notes, and all-new packaging with exclusive behind the scenes photos. The Lumineers' breakout debut album captured hearts of fans and critics worldwide in 2012, leading to two Grammy-award nominations and a #2 Billboard chart peak. It features the hit singles "Ho Hey" "Stubborn Love" and "Submarines."

 Track List

1 Flowers in Your Hair 2 Classy Girls 3 Submarines 4 Dead Sea 5 Ho Hey 6 Slow It Down 7 Stubborn Love 8 Big Parade 9 Charlie Boy 10 Flapper Girl 11 Morning Song 12 Ain't Nobody's Problem 13 This Must Be the Place (Naïve Melody) 14 Elouise 15 Darlene 16 Slow It Down (Live) 17 Scotland

Label: Dualtone Music Group
UPC: 803020238213
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2/3/2023

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.