Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Various Artists

The Legends - The Dream Team (CD)

The Legends - The Dream Team (CD)

Regular price $13.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Legends - The Dream Team (CD)

1. La Leyendas De Tejas Medley
2. La Estrella Que Brilla
3. Paloma Desplumada
4. Miedo De Perderte
5. Traiganme Botellas
6. El Mismo
7. Ay  Carinito
8. Quien Es Ese Tipo
9. Me Voy Me Voy
10. Una Wilita
11. Mujer Ingrata
12. Pedacito A Pedacito
13. Como Un Tonto
14. Tenemos Que Esconder
15. Quien Es El
16. Tres Dias De Parranda
17. No Te Vas Arrepentir
18. Por Tener Tu Amor

Label: Freddie Records
UPC: 719937308126
Release Date: 2011
Genre: Tejano

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More