Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Legends

The Legends - Otra Vez Raices (CD)

The Legends - Otra Vez Raices (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Legends - Otra Vez Raices (CD)

1. Atarantado
2. Apareces Tu
3. Me Sobran Dos
4. No Se Porque
5. ComoPUedo Olvidar
6. Mi Linda Esposa
7. No Quiero Amanecer Sin Ti
8. Escandalo
9. Que Triste Es Ver (Todo Acabar)
10. Otoro Camino Nuevo
11. Ay Viene La Arana
12. Solo Eres Tu

Label: Freddie Records
UPC: 719937195320
Release Date: 2006
Genre: Tejano

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.