Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

The Intruders

The Intruders - The Best of the Intruders (Vinyl)

The Intruders - The Best of the Intruders (Vinyl)

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Intruders - The Best of the Intruders (Vinyl)
(140 Gram Vinyl)

The Best Of The Intruders BY The Intruders - The Intruders are an American soul music group most popular in the 1960s and 1970s.[1] As one of the first groups to have hit songs under the direction of Kenny Gamble and Leon Huff, they were a major influence on the development of Philadelphia soul. The Intruders are also noted for having 24 R&B chart hits, including 6 R&B Top Tens, and 14 chart hits in the Billboard Hot 100, including their signature song, the million-selling Top 10 smash, "Cowboys to Girls."


- Disc 1 -
1 (We'll Be) United
2 Together
3 Cowboys to Girls
4 (Love Is Like a) Baseball Game
5 Slow Drag
6 Sad Girl
7 When We Get Married
8 (Win, Place or Show) She's a Winner
- Disc 2 -
1 I'll Always Love My Mama (Part 1)
2 I Wanna Know Your Name
3 A Nice Girl Like You
4 Plain Ol' Fashioned Girl
5 To Be Happy Is the Real Thing
6 Rainy Days and Mondays

Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 194398605517
Genre: Soul/R&B
Release Date7/16/2021

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More