Skip to product information
1 of 1

The 1975

The 1975 - A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships (Vinyl)

The 1975 - A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships (Vinyl)

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 1975 - A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships (Vinyl)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, 180 Gram Vinyl, Special Packaging)

2018 release, the third studio album by British rock band The 1975. A Brief Inquiry into Online Relationships was produced by band members Matthew Healy and George Daniel, and is the band's first album to not be produced by regular collaborator, Mike Crossey. Following the release of the band's second album, I Like It When You Sleep, for You Are So Beautiful yet So Unaware of It, Healy announced the album with a working title of Music for Cars, sharing the name with the band's third extended play, although it was later clarified that Music for Cars was an "era" for the band, rather than a single album. The band have released five singles from the album: "Give Yourself a Try", "Love It If We Made It", "TooTimeTooTimeTooTime", "Sincerity Is Scary" and "It's Not Living (If It's Not with You)".

Track List

1 The 1975 2 Give Yourself a Try [Explicit] 3 Tootimetootimetootime 4 How to Draw / Petrichor 5 Love It If We Made It [Explicit] 6 Be My Mistake 7 Sincerity Is Scary [Explicit] 8 I Like America & America Likes Me 9 The Man Who Married a Robot / Love Theme [Explicit] 10 Inside Your Mind 11 It's Not Living (If It's Not with You) 12 Surrounded By Heads and Bodies 13 Mine 14 I Couldn't Be More in Love 15 I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)

LABEL: Dirty Hit
UPC: 602577011443
RELEASE DATE: 11/30/2018

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.