Skip to product information
1 of 1

Del Bravo Record Shop

Tejano Roots | The Women - Various Artists (CD)

Tejano Roots | The Women - Various Artists (CD)

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tejano Roots | The Women - Various Artists (CD)

  1. Que Cobarde (What a Crowd) - Carmen y Laura
  2. Angel Mio (My Angel) - Carmen y Laura
  3. Se Me Fue Mi Amor (My Love Has Gone) - Carmen y Laura
  4. Perdon Mujer (Forgive Me, Woman) - Las Abajenas
  5. Ya No Quiero Que Me Quieras (I Don't Want You to Love Me Anymore) - Las Abajenas
  6. Amor Pendiente (Love Left Waiting) - Hermanas Fraga
  7. Mi Fracso (My Ruin) - Rosita Fernandez
  8. Tienes Otro Amores (You Have Other Loves) - Hermanas Segovia
  9. No Quiero Esperar (I Don't Want to Wait) - Hermanas Segovia
  10. Contestacion a Mi Cafetal (Answer to My Coffee Plantation) - Delia y Laura
  11. La Traidora (Unfaithful Woman) - Rosita y Laura
  12. Eperando (Waiting) - Rosita y Laura
  13. La Que Sea (Whomever Comes Along) - Hermanas Cantu
  14. Rama Seca (Dry Branch) - Hermanas Guerrero
  15. La Casada (The Married Woman) - Hermanas Guerrero
  16. Carta de Luto (Letter of Mourning) - Maria Lusia Guerrero
  17. Si Acaso Vuelves (In Case You Return) - Chelo Silva
  18. Adios Angelita Rivas (Goodbye Angelita Rivas) - Las Rancheritas
  19. Le Falta Un Clavo a Mi Cruz (Just One More Nail in My Cross) - Las Rancheritas
  20. Aunque Me Odies (Even If You Hate Me) - Lydia Mendoza
  21. Puentes Quemados (Burned Bridges) - Hermanas Mendoza
  22. Amor Bonito (Beautiful Love) - Lydia Mendoza

Label: Arhoolie Records
UPC: 096297034323
Genre: Regional Mexican
Released: 1991

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.