Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

Various Artists

Tejano Godfathers - Various Artists (CD)

Tejano Godfathers - Various Artists (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tejano Godfathers - Various Artists (CD)

1. Te Traigo Estas Flores - Freddie Martinez
2. Mi Piquito De Oro - Carlos Miranda
3. Damelo - Augustin Ramirez
4. Sufriendo Penas - Carlos Guzman
5. Que Se Junten Nuestros Brazos - Sunny Ozuna
6. Que Casualidad - Joe Bravo
7. Fantasias - Freddie Martinez
8. Tu Sabias - Carlos Miranda
9. Falsa Mi Amor - Augustin Ramirez
10. Solo Eres Tu - Carlos Guzman
11. Otro Carino Nuevo - Sunny Ozuna
12. Un Poquitito De Ti - Joe Bravo
13. Rosas Rojas, Rosas Blancas - Freddie Martinez
14. Dimelo En Mi Cara - Carlos Miranda
15. Me Sobran Dos - Augustin Ramirez
16. No Se Porque - Carlos Guzman
17. Que Voy Hacer - Sunny Ozuna
18. La Gente Del Barrio - Joe Bravo
19. Tejano Godfathers Medley (Bounus Track)

© 2013 Freddie Records

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More