Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tejano Bluesman

Tejano Bluesman - Tas Loca Baby (CD)

Tejano Bluesman - Tas Loca Baby (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Tas Loca Baby ft. Joe Villanueva
  2. El Fuego ft. Hugo Guerrero
  3. Barbacoa Blues ft. Chris Quiroga
  4. Quedemonos Juntos ft. Demmi Garcia
  5. Baby Shark ft. Jay Estrada
  6. Inolvidable ft. Tory Trevino
  7. Dime Si Soy Un Tonto ft. Isaac Riojas
  8. Signed Sealed Delivered ft. Shelly Lares
  9. Tender Surrender
  10. Tiburonsito "Vargas Remix"

© 2021

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.