Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tejano Highway 281

Tejano Highway 281 - Mejor Yo Sigo Solo (CD)

Tejano Highway 281 - Mejor Yo Sigo Solo (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Tejano Highway 281 - Mejor Yo Sigo Solo (CD)
  1. El Paso De La Tortuga
  2. Mejor Yo Sigo Solo
  3. Buckle Up & Crank It Up
  4. La Tablita
  5. Eres Tu
  6. El Firi Firi
  7. Ven Aqui
  8. Pollito Con Papas
  9. Hijo Mio
  10. 281 Country Jam
  11. La Tablita (Funny Version)
  12. Sabrosura Medley Remix 

Label: Tejano Power House Records
UPC: 845121025552
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2018

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.