Skip to product information
1 of 1

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift (CD)

Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift (CD)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift (CD)

1 Tim McGraw
2 Picture To Burn
3 Teardrops On My Guitar
4 A Place In This World
5 Cold As You
6 The Outside
7 Tied Together With A Smile
8 Stay Beautiful
9 Should've Said No
10 Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
11 Our Song
12 I'm Only Me When I'm With You
13 Invisible
14 Perfectly Good Heart
15 Teardrops On My Guitar (Pop Version)

Video 1 "Tim McGraw" Music Video 3:52
Video 2 "Teardrops On My Guitar" Music Video 3:49

Label: Big Machine Records
UPC: 843930000791
Genre: Pop
Released: 2006

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.