Skip to product information
1 of 2

Low stock

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift - Red (Taylor's Version) (CD)

Taylor Swift - Red (Taylor's Version) (CD)

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Taylor Swift - Red (Taylor's Version) (CD)

Two CD set. 2021 release, the singer/songwriter's re-recording of her 2012 album. "Musically and lyrically, Red resembled a heartbroken person. It was all over the place, a fractured mosaic of feelings that somehow all fit together in the end. Happy, free, confused, lonely, devastated, euphoric, wild, and tortured by memories past. Like trying on pieces of a new life, I went into the studio and experimented with different sounds and collaborators. And I'm not sure if it was pouring my thoughts into this album, hearing thousands of your voices sing the lyrics back to me in passionate solidarity, or if it was simply time, but something was healed along the way... This will be the first time you hear all 30 songs that were meant to go on Red. And hey, one of them is even ten minutes long." - Taylor Swift. Includes 9 unreleased songs from the vault.

- Disc 1 -
1 State of Grace (Taylor's Version)
2 Red (Taylor's Version)
3 Treacherous (Taylor's Version)
4 I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor's Version)
5 All Too Well (Taylor's Version)
6 22 (Taylor's Version)
7 I Almost Do (Taylor's Version)
8 We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor's Version)
9 Stay Stay Stay (Taylor's Version)
10 The Last Time (Taylor's Version)
11 Holy Ground (Taylor's Version)
12 Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor's Version)
13 The Lucky One (Taylor's Version)
14 Everything Has Changed (Taylor's Version)
15 Starlight (Taylor's Version)
16 Begin Again (Taylor's Version)

- Disc 2 -
1 The Moment I Knew (Taylor's Version)
2 Come Back, Be Here (Taylor's Version)
3 Girl at Home (Taylor's Version)
4 State of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylor's Version)
5 Ronan (Taylor's Version)
6 Better Man (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
7 Nothing New (Taylor's Version)(From the Vault)
8 Babe (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
9 Message in a Bottle (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
10 I Bet You Think About Me (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
11 Forever Winter (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
12 Run (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
13 The Very First Night (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
14 All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)

LabelTaylor Swift/Republic Records
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 2021

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More