Skip to product information
1 of 2

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift - Folklore (Beige Vinyl)

Taylor Swift - Folklore (Beige Vinyl)

No reviews
Regular price $38.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

We currently have 1 in stock.

Taylor Swift - Folklore (Beige Vinyl)


Swift's album, folklore, now on Beige 2 LP coming July 23rd! "Most of the things I had planned this summer didn't end up happening, but there is something I hadn't planned on that DID happen. And that thing is my 8th studio album, folklore," she said, letting fans know she poured all her whims, dreams, fears, musings into the 17 tracks. "I wrote and recorded this music in isolation but got to collaborate with some musical heroes of mine; Aaron Dessner, Bon Iver, William Bowery & Jack Antonoff

*** Parental ADVISORY Explicit Content ***

Vinyl 1

Side A

  • the 1
  • cardigan
  • the great last american dynasty
  • exile (feat. bon iver)

Side B

  • my tears ricochet
  • mirrorball
  • seven
  • august
  • this is me trying

Vinyl 2

Side A

  • illicit affairs
  • invisible string
  • mad woman
  • epiphany

Side B

  • betty
  • peace
  • hoax
  • the lakes (bonus track)

© 2020 Taylor Swift

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $50 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.