Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tame Impala

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush (Vinyl)

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush (Vinyl)

No reviews
Regular price $30.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

We currently have 1 in stock.

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush (Vinyl)

Tame Impala (Kevin Parker) will release his fourth studio album, The Slow Rush, through Interscope Records. Recorded between Los Angeles and his hometown studio in Fremantle, Australia, the twelve tracks were produced and mixed by Parker. The Slow Rush is his deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you're looking at your phone.
The Slow Rush (STD/BLK)Tame Impala6 Tracks 1One More Year 2Instant Destiny 3Borderline 4Posthumous Forgiveness 5Breathe Deeper 6Tomorrow's Dust
The Slow Rush (STD/BLK)Tame Impala6 Tracks 1On Track 2Lost In Yesterday 3Is It True 4It Might Be Time 5Glimmer 6One More Hour

Number of Discs
: 2
Explicit Content: Yes
UPC: 602435968261
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2/26/2020
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $50 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.