Skip to product information
1 of 1

System Of A Down

System Of A Down (Vinyl)

System Of A Down (Vinyl)

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

System Of A Down (Vinyl)

System of a Down is the debut studio album by Armenian-American heavy metal band System of a Down, originally released on June 30, 1998, by American Recordings and Columbia Records. The album was later certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America on February 2, 2000. Two years later, after the success of System of a Down's next album, Toxicity, the album was certified platinum.

- SIDE 1 -
1 Suite-Pee 2:32
2 Know 2:57
3 Sugar (Album Version) 2:34
4 Suggestions (Album Version) 2:44
5 Spiders (Album Version) 3:35
6 Ddevil (Album Version) 1:43
7 Soil 3:25
- SIDE 2 -
1 War? (Album Version) 2:40
2 Mind (Album Version) 6:16
3 Peephole (Album Version) 4:04
4 Cubert 1:49
5 Darts 2:43
6 P.L.U.C.K. (Album Version) 3:37


Label: Sony
UPC: 190758655819
Genre: Rock
Theme: Harder Music
Release Date: 10/12/2018

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.