Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sunny & The Sunliners

Sunny & The Sunliners - Mr. Brown Eyed Soul (Vinyl)

Sunny & The Sunliners - Mr. Brown Eyed Soul (Vinyl)

Regular price $42.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $42.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Intro
A2 Should I Take You Home
A3 Cross My Heart
A4 The One Who's Hurting Is You
A5 Smile Now, Cry Later
A6 Our Day Will Come
A7 Put Me In Jail
A8 Forever
A9 I Only Have Eyes For You
B1 Intro
B2 Get Down
B3 Open Up Your Love Door
B4 Give It Away
B5 Rain Makes Me Blue
B6 Outside Looking In
B7 I Have No One
B8 My Dream
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.