Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sunny Ozuna

Sunny Ozuna - Jesus Is Love (CD)

Sunny Ozuna - Jesus Is Love (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sunny Ozuna - Jesus Is Love (CD)

  1. Jesus Is Love
  2. Holy Spirit Come To Me
  3. Jesus I Trust In You
  4. God Of Love
  5. Only God Remains The Same
  6. Why Do You Insist On Hurting Me
  7. Jesus I Love You, Too
  8. Oh! How Beautiful
  9. Lord You're Everything To Me
  10. A Loving Heart
  11. Everything About Me Is Yours
  12. My Name Is Jesus

Label: Key-Loc Records
UPC: 0680215724023
Genre: Christian Music
Released: 2002

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.