Skip to content

Enjoy free shipping on orders $100 and over!

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Summer Walker

Summer Walker - Clear The Series (Vinyl)

Summer Walker - Clear The Series (Vinyl)

Regular price $38.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Summer Walker - Clear The Series (Vinyl)
(Black, United Kingdom - Import)

The sequel to Summer Walker's first 'Clear' release EP, which only came out digitally, and features 9 new tracks plus the 4 tracks from the first 'CLEAR' release.


1 Riot
2 .Grave
3 .Wasted
4 Settling
5 To Summer, from Cole (Audio Hug) [With J. Cole]
6 Hardlife
7 How Does It Feel
8 Mind to Mouth
9 Pull Up
10 New Type (Feat. Childish Gambino)
11 Finding Peace
12 Set Up (2017)
13 Agayu's Revelation

Label: Universal UK
UPC: 602455684141
Genre: R&B
Release Date: 7/28/2023
View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More 
Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product

Countdown header
Countdown message