Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Stevie Nicks

Stevie Nicks - Stevie Nicks: Live in Concert: The 24 Karat Gold Tour (Vinyl)

Stevie Nicks - Stevie Nicks: Live in Concert: The 24 Karat Gold Tour (Vinyl)

Regular price $42.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $42.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Stevie Nicks - Bella Donna (Vinyl)

Double 180gm black vinyl LP pressing. Recorded during the sold out 24 Karat Gold Tour in 2017, this release features a set-list of fan favorite Nicks songs from her solo career and as a member of Fleetwood Mac including "Gypsy," "Rhiannon," "Stop Draggin' My Heart Around," "Edge of Seventeen," "Stand Back," "Landslide," as well as the first ever live recording of "Crying In The Night," and other live rarities.

Track List

- Side1 -
1 Stand Back (Live)
2 If Anyone Falls (Live)
3 Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (Live)
4 Crying in the Night (Live)
5 Gypsy (Live)

- Side 2 -
1 Wild Heart / Bella Donna (Live)
2 New Orleans (Live)
3 Enchanted (Live)
4 Belle Fleur (Live)

-Side 3 -
1 Moonlight (A Vampire's Dream) (Live)
2 If You Were My Love (Live)
3 Gold Dust Woman (Live)

Side 4 -
1 Edge of Seventeen (Live)
2 Rhiannon (Live)
3 Landslide (Live)

UPC: 4050538637779
RELEASE DATE: 12/4/2020

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More