Skip to product information
1 of 1

Stefani Montiel

Stefani Montiel - La Dueña (CD)

Stefani Montiel - La Dueña (CD)

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price $15.99 USD Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Stefani Montiel - La Dueña (CD)

  1. Intro (Ya Llego)
  2. Cumbia Fantasia
  3. Loca Por Quererte feat. David Lee Garza
  4. ¿Quien Quiere Shots?
  5. Mas Que Amigos
  6. Work
  7. La Dueña
  8. Delirio (Yeah Yeah Yeah)
  9. Adios Adios Amor
  10. Si Fue Un Juego
  11. Que Risa Me Das
  12. Pero Why
  13. Agua Bendita
  14. All About That Bass

Label: VMB Music
UPC: 845121096873
Release Date: 2016
Genre: Tejano

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.