Skip to product information
1 of 1

Stefani Montiel

Stefani Montiel - En Vivo (DVD)

Stefani Montiel - En Vivo (DVD)

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Stefani Montiel - En Vivo (DVD)

1. Baila Conmigo
2. Angel Mio
3. Daria Todo
4. Es Imposible
5. Hermoso Amor
6. Porque Soy Mujer
7. La Puerta
8. La Ultima Lagrima
9. Celos
10. Solo En Mis Sueños
11. Ay Papi

Label: Q Productions
UPC: 635750802521
Release Date: 2010
Genre: Tejano

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.