Skip to product information
1 of 2


Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker (Original Soundtrack) (Picture Disc) (Vinyl)

Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker (Original Soundtrack) (Picture Disc) (Vinyl)

Regular price $42.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $42.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker (Original Soundtrack) (Picture Disc) (Vinyl)

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the film score to the 2019 film of the same name composed and conducted by John Williams. The soundtrack album was released in both digital formats and digipak CD by Walt Disney Records on December 18 and 20, 2019 respectively. It is his final soundtrack for the franchise; shortly before the sessions began, Williams announced that he would be retiring from Star Wars after over 40 years as its musical heart.

Track List

1 Fanfare and Prologue 4:34 2 Journey to Exegol 2:49 3 The Rise of Skywalker 4:18 4 The Old Death Star 3:16 5 The Speeder Chase 3:21 6 Destiny of a Jedi 5:12 7 Anthem of Evil 3:23 8 Fleeing from Kijimi 2:51 9 We Go Together 3:17 10 Join Me 3:42 11 They Will Come 2:50 12 The Final Saber Duel 3:57 13 Battle of the Resistance 2:51 14 Approaching the Throne 4:16 15 The Force Is with You 3:59 16 Farewell 5:14 17 Reunion 4:05 18 A New Home 1:47 19 Finale 10:51 

Label: Disney Int'l
UPC: 050087463021
Genre: Soundtrack
Theme: Grammy Winning Artist, Star Wars
Release Date: 6/19/2020

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.