Skip to product information
1 of 2

South Park Mexican

South Park Mexican - Hustle Town (Vinyl)

South Park Mexican - Hustle Town (Vinyl)

Regular price $36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

South Park Mexican - Hustle Town (Vinyl)

Hustle Town is the 2nd solo studio album by South Park Mexican (SPM). Originally released March 3, 1998 on Dope House Records, and is now available for the first time on vinyl.

A1 Streets On Beats
A2 Riddla On Da Roof
A3 Night Shift
A4 Ghetto Imprisonment
B1 Block Of Rock
B2 Mary-Go-Round
B3 Wizard Of Oz. 5:15
C1 Hustle Town
C2 Run Away (Remix)
C3 Streets (Remix)
D1 Imprisonment (Remix)
D2 Grave Yards (Remix)
D3 For Years (Remix)

LABEL: Atlantic
UPC: 666914503510
GENRE: Hip Hop/Rap
RELEASE DATE: 10/21/2022

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.