Skip to product information
1 of 1

Shelly Lares

Shelly Lares - Mirando Adelante (CD)

Shelly Lares - Mirando Adelante (CD)

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Y Lo Nuestro Que
  2. Moneda De 14 Pesos
  3. Tuya
  4. Me Dolio Que Me Mintieras
  5. Como Han Pasado Los Años
  6. Dame De Ti
  7. Dejame Quererte Para Siempre
  8. Mucho Corazon
  9. La Hija De Nadie
  10. Mi Vida Loca

© 2010

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.