Skip to product information
1 of 1

Shelly Lares

Shelly Lares - Live In Concert (DVD)

Shelly Lares - Live In Concert (DVD)

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Esa Quimica Que Tienes
  2. Mil Besos
  3. Tu Ausencia Me Lastima
  4. Ganas De Besarte
  5. Tu Solo Tu
  6. No Me Olvides
  7. Dancing Your Memory Away
  8. Maldito Corazon
  9. Vanidoso
  10. Baila
  11. No Quiero Saber
  12. Soy Tu Amor

© 2012

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.