Skip to product information
1 of 5


Selena - Ones (Vinyl)

Selena - Ones (Vinyl)

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price $54.99 USD Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited Edition Picture Disc version of Selena's compilation album originally released in 2002. Ones was released as part of the Selena: 20 Years of Music collection and features six #1 singles. Also includes a medley mashup of "Amor Prohibido", "Como La Flor" and "Si Una Vez", remixed by her brother, A.B. Quintanilla, retitled "Con Tanto Amor Medley", among other hits.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.No Quiero Saber
  • 2.Baila Esta Cumbia
  • 3.Como La Flor
  • 4.La Carcacha
  • 5.Buenos Amigos feat. Alvaro Torres
  • 6.No Debes Jugar
  • 7.La Llamada
  • 8.Amor Prohibido
  • 9.No Me Queda Mas
  • 10.Fotos Y Recuerdos
  • 11.El Chico Del Apartamento 512

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bidi Bidi Bom Bom
  • 2.Techno Cumbia
  • 3.Si Una Vez 
  • 4.Donde Quiera Que Estes feat. Barrio Boyz
  • 5.Tu, Solo Tu
  • 6.Siempre Hace Frio
  • 7.I Could Fall In Love
  • 8.Dreaming Of You
  • 9.Con Tanto Amor - Medley (Amor Prohibido / Si Una Vez / Como La Flor)

Number of Records: 2
Released: 7.3.2020
Label: EMI Latin

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.