Skip to product information
1 of 1


Selena - Classic Series Vol. 4 (CD)

Selena - Classic Series Vol. 4 (CD)

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Selena - Classic Series Vol. 4 (CD)

  • early recordings from legendary Tejano music icon with her band Los Dinos
  • remixed and remastered

1 Terco Corazon
2 Cien Años
3 Siempre
4 Quiero
5 Sabes
6 Quiero Estar Contigo
7 Yo Fui Aquella
8 Como Quisiera
9 Cariño Mio

Label: Q Zone Records
UPC: 635750012425
Release Date: 2007
Genre: Tejano

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.