Skip to product information
1 of 1


Selena - Classic Series Vol. 1 (CD)

Selena - Classic Series Vol. 1 (CD)

Regular price $22.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Selena - Classic Series Vol. 1 (CD)

  1. Pensando En Ti
  2. Dame Tu Amor
  3. Dame Un Beso
  4. Con Esta Copa
  5. Soy Amiga
  6. Corazoncito
  7. Sentimientos
  8. Pero Com Te Ha Ido
  9. Pa' Que Me Sirve La Vida
  10. Lo Dejo Solo

© 2006 Q Zone

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.