Skip to product information
1 of 1


Selena - 10 Great Songs (CD)

Selena - 10 Great Songs (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Selena - 10 Great Songs (CD)

1 My Love
2 I Could Fall In Love
3 Captive Heart
4 Dreaming Of You
5 Is It The Beat?
6 Missing My Baby
7 Only Love
8 I'm Getting Used To You
9 Where Did The Feeling Go?
10 A Million To One
Label: Capital Latin
UPC: 5099908325525
Release Date: 2011
Genre: Tejano
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.