Skip to product information
1 of 1


Scorpions - Love At First Sting: 50 Anniversary (Vinyl)

Scorpions - Love At First Sting: 50 Anniversary (Vinyl)

Regular price $35.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Scorpions - Love At First Sting: 50 Anniversary (Vinyl)

Limited vinyl LP pressing including bonus CD. To celebrate their 50th band anniversary, the Scorpions are releasing the Deluxe Edition of this classic album. The vinyl LP comes in an original replica of the album sleeve with the CD in paper sleeve. The vinyl LP includes the original track list while the CD includes five exciting bonus tracks. The band carefully selected the five pieces which have never been released before. Among them is a raw and powerful version of "Coming Home" as well as a very early demo of "Still Loving You". The other three tracks are "Anytime (You Want It)", "Living At Night" and the riveting "One Sting Jam".

- LP 1 -
1 Bad Boys Running Wild
2 Rock You Like a Hurricane
3 I'm Leaving You
4 Coming Home
5 The Same Thrill
6 Big City Nights
7 As Soon As the Good Times Roll
8 Crossfire
9 Still Loving You

- LP 2 -
1 Intro
2 Coming Home
3 Blackout
4 Bad Boys Running Wild
5 Loving You Sunday Morning
6 Big City Nights
7 Holiday
8 Still Loving You
9 Rock You Like a Hurricane
10 The Zoo
11 Dynamite

  • Label: SPV
  • No. Of Disc: 1 LP
  • UPC: 4050538150186
  • Genre: Rock
  • Import: Germany
  • Release Date: 11/13/2015
  • 2 Bonus CD's

© 2015 BMG

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.