Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bee Gees

Saturday Night Fever Original Soundtrack (Vinyl)

Saturday Night Fever Original Soundtrack (Vinyl)

Regular price $37.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Saturday Night Fever Original Soundtrack (Vinyl)

Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2017 marks the 40th anniversary of one of the best-selling soundtracks of all time, Saturday Night Fever. Composed and performed primarily by the Bee Gees, the album was certified 15× Platinum for shipments of over 15 million copies in the United States alone. The album stayed atop the album charts for 24 straight weeks from January to July 1978 and stayed on Billboard's album charts for 120 weeks until March 1980. In the UK, the album spent 18 consecutive weeks at #1. The album epitomized the disco phenomenon on both sides of the Atlantic and was an international sensation. The album has been added to the National Recording Registry in the Library of Congress for being culturally significant.

- LP 1 | Side A -
1 Bee Gees -Stayin' Alive
2 Bee Gees - How Deep Is Your Love
3 Bee Gees - Night Fever
4 Bee Gees - More Than a Woman
5 Yvonne Elliman If I Can't Have You

- LP 1 | Side B -
1 Walter Murphy a Fifth of Beethoven
2 Tavares - More Than a Woman
3 Bill Oakes & David Shire Manhattan Skyline
4 Ralph McDonald - Calypso Breakdown

- LP 2 | Side A -
1 Bill Oakes & David Shire Night on Disco Mountain
2 Kool & the Gang - Open Sesame
3 Bee Gees - Jive Talkin' (Side A)
4 Bee Gees - You Should Be Dancing
5 K.C. And the Sunshine Band - Boogie Shoes

- LP 2 | Side B -
1 Bill Oakes & David Shire Salsation
2 M.F.S.B. - K-Jee
3 The Trammps Disco Inferno


Label: Ume
Number of Discs: 2
UPC: 602557393149
Genre: Soundtrack
Release Date: 4/21/2017

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.