Skip to product information
1 of 1


Santana - Supernatural (Vinyl)

Santana - Supernatural (Vinyl)

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Santana - Supernatural (Vinyl)
Double vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold sleeve. Includes digital download.

 Supernatural is the eighteenth studio album by Latin rock band Santana, released on June 15, 1999 on Arista Records. After the group found themselves without a label in the mid-1990s, founding member and guitarist Carlos Santana began talks with Arista president Clive Davis, who first signed the group in 1969, which led to a new record deal. The pair collaborated with A&R man Pete Ganbarg on the production of Supernatural as Santana wanted to focus his musical direction towards pop and radio friendly material and proceeded to do so by collaborating with various contemporary guest artists, including Eric Clapton, Rob Thomas, Eagle-Eye Cherry, Lauryn Hill, Dave Matthews, Maná, KC Porter and Cee-Lo Green. Supernatural became a significant commercial success worldwide. It reached # 1 in eleven countries, including the US for 12 non-consecutive weeks where it is certified 15× Platinum. The first of six singles from the album, "Smooth" featuring Matchbox Twenty singer Rob Thomas, was a number one success worldwide and topped the Billboard Hot 100 chart for 12 weeks.

Track List

Side 1 -1 (Da Le) Yaleo 2 Love of My Life 3 Put Your Lights on 4 Africa Bamba

Side 2 - 1 Smooth 2 Do You Like the Way 3 Maria Maria 4 Migra 

Side 3 - 1 Corazon Espinado 2 Wishing It Was 3 El Farol -

Disc 4 - 1 Primavera 2 The Calling 

Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 190758900018
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 8/2/2019

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.